Attention: These forums serve as read only archive of the original and may not be modified. All user accounts and logins have been disabled. Attempting to register, login or view a users profile, which requires a login, will result in your request being blocked.

Pet suggestions & alternate professions/...plz read :)

Discussions pertaining to the creature handler profession
Fierce

Pet suggestions & alternate professions/...plz read :)

Postby Fierce » Sat Jun 05, 2004 5:41 am

Hey all,im fairly new to Swg. I was reading about Swg since before it was even in beta,...when swg came out i played it opening day since i didnt get into beta, but had to quit for RL purposes.Luckily,i started Swg again last week.Anyways,i have always wanted to be a CH,sadly i was disapointed to come back to a nerfed class,but i hold my head high and look for solutions rather then complain about the problems. ANYWAYS

First thing..Lets here u guys suggestions on some of the best pets for PvP (plz dont complain about how crapy we are in pvp,just make positive comments,) and include why u think there best (there specials or whatever)

Second..what are some suggestions on the best tanking pet for pve,and the best dmg dealing pets etc.

And last,i need advice,i have currently been doing Teras kasi,and im around 0/1/2/1 in teras kasi while grinding xp to become CH (almost a CH novice now)...I am now torn between TKA/CH or COmbaT medic and CH..i am Very pvp oriented so take that into concideration..my guild has to defend our rebel base every night...
Anyways.plz try not to complain,lets try and improve our profession rather then put it down..any suggestions are appreciated,thank you.. ohh btw not sure how well i wrote this so dont flame my grammer etc,its 6;30 in the morning and the coffee has got the best of me atm :
Fierce Pride - Kauri Server
Warrote

Postby Warrote » Tue Jun 08, 2004 6:16 am

Best PVP...